Sick Of It All Tribute-Album

Nun ist das Geheimnis um die Tracklist der Sick Of It All Tribute-Scheibe "Our Impact Will Be Felt: A Tribute To Sick Of It All" endlich gelüftet. Das Teil wird ab dem 24.April 2007 in den Läden stehen. Bis dahin soll die Wartezeit mit zwei Hörproben pro Woche auf der eigens eingerichteten MySpace-Seite überbrückt werden. Den Anfang machen die Bouncing Souls und Hatebreed. Hier nochmal die komplette Tracklist...

  1. Rise Against "Built To Last"
  2. Unearth "Clobberin Time / What's Going On"
  3. Hatebreed "Ratpack"
  4. Madball "Give Respect"
  5. Bleeding Through "The Truth"
  6. Comeback Kid "Step Down"
  7. Ignite "Cease Fire"
  8. Bouncing Souls "Good Lookin' Out"
  9. Pennywise "My Life"
  10. Kill Your Idols "Friends Like You"
  11. Sepultura "Scratch The Surface"
  12. Himsa "Maladjusted"
  13. Most Precious Blood "Alone"
  14. First Blood "Just Look Around"
  15. Stretch Arm Strong "Busted"
  16. Walls Of Jericho "Us Vs. Them"
  17. Suicide Machines "Goatless"
  18. Bane "We Stand Alone"
  19. No Redeeming Social Value "World Full Of Hate"
  20. Napalm Death "Who Sets The Rules"