Thursday B-Seiten Details

Am 30.Oktober erscheint via Victory Records die Raritäten- und B-Seiten-Sammlung "Kill The House Lights" von Thursday. Die Tracklist liest sich wie folgt...

  1. Ladies And Gentlemen: My Brother, The Failure
  2. Dead Songs
  3. Voices On A String
  4. Signals Over The Air (live)
  5. The Roar Of Far Off Black Jets
  6. How Long Is The Night
  7. A Sketch For Times Arrow
  8. Panic On The Streets Of Health Care City
  9. Paris In Flames (Demo)
  10. Steps Ascending (live)
  11. Wind-Up (Demo)
  12. Music From Kill The House Lights